Sort:  

Thanks. I would highly appreciate you post exact instructions: How to...

I don't wish to steal my friends thunder.... if you follow @will-richards he plans to do a whole video tutorial series on passwords including keepass. He will do many other topics also including on Steem, Programming, Internet Safety, etc. We have been filming and doing test videos for it. I'll make sure he hits on two channel early into the videos.

I very much look forward to this @xiobus. Please keep me updated.

don't mean to be paranoid but how do we know that this will richards isn't a nefarious hacker recommending procedures that will leave us wide open to his attacks? doom.

That is always a good question to ask about any device. Especially large convoluted systems by mega corporations. Decide for yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64444.96
ETH 3506.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58