You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits update 04/11/17 and lots of stuff going on!

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

Welcome to all the new members...
We look forward to seeing your posts

@choogirl thank you very much for clarifying that "status". I got a long way to go to be a dolphin 😄

Sort:  

It's long way from dolphin to whale as well!

I just had a look at steemd.com for my vest.. according to it I have 9.17 MVest... Haiys ...if only I can predict how steem goes I will pull all my other crypto and put it all on steem

I strongly believe in steem and steemit but I feel the same with eos heheheh hmmm o well we just leave it half half

Yeah i invested and became a dolphin myself takes quite a lot of money to reach that point

I bought my way to dolphin too. Takes too long otherwise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92