You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the capital of Australia?

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

Great post Bengy! I hadn't really thought about what was the capital of australia too much. I just thought it was Sydney because it's one of the most famous places if not the most famous of that country. I think the first time I heard about Sydney (Outside of Geography classes) was when I was watching Nemo and you can see the Opera house in the back in a certain part of the movie! I loved reading about these little facts I didn't know already, great post! Also, this image:

image.jpg

Sort:  

Ha ha! Love the photo, it does really look a bit like that! I'm glad you now know what the capital really is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23