Villan has joined Team Australia

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

Yep so it's official, I have been approved as a member of #teamaustralia



src

Although I'm not entirely sure what it means other than I can use the #teamaustralia discord channel lol.
I guess I should do some research.

I'm always proud to call myself Australian, and proud to be a member of #teamaustralia.
One of the things I love most about being Australian is the multi cultural aspect of our wonderful country. It brings us my so many different beliefs and cuisine from all around the globe.
We have such diversity, with many different walks of life.

One of my favorite souvenirs is my boxing kangaroo stuffed toy, which sits on my book shelf and has done for many years. Though someone untied his shorts, so now they are held up by a sm58 cable tie.


IMG_20180121_103427.jpg

If you would like to see my approval post click here and don't forget to show @choogirl some love for the great work she is doing :)

Hmm does this mean I get one of those kewl #teamaustralia images to put in my footer too :P

 

steemit-dragon-banner.png

☠️☠️☠️☠️ Recent Posts ☠️☠️☠️☠️

 
☣️ Cool B Grade Movie Worth Watching - A Scanner Darkly
☣️ Challenge Completed - Legs Day 660 reps on January 17
☣️ Challenge Completed - Arms Day 540 reps on January 16

 

Sort:  

If you want the upgoats, chat with @ryivhnn who is the artist behind them.

Thanks m8 I might have to hit him up :)

she's usually around on the discord channel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70