You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits 14/02/18 and do you fancy yourself as a (tor)mentor of newbies?

Welcome everyone

And now there's three of us in Canada 💃

Too bad Toronto is damn far, 5 days driving 😂😂😂😂😂

Sort:  

There's this guy too Fairy, but he's not active. @jackdillon. I remember doing his introduction.

Yes I just checked him, Vancouver! Too bad 5 months inactive 😳

3? I think your missing a few more ladies. How could you ever forget @goldenarms and me @phelimint.
Or are you just counting real expats, then I retract my comment...lol.

I think she's just counting the expats. Everyone knows about you and GA, don't worry.

Wheew, that was a close one, glad we're still famous and not just in our own minds...lol.

What choo said, which you also said 😂 expats 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72