You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE / STATUS REPORT on: "From $0 TO A $1 MILLION in 28 steps" 26 days later.

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Greetings @jackmiller , I was viewing my list of followers with the intention of reciprocating gratitude and sharing support; which is how I found this post.

Interestingly enough, I have a similar mindset of how to achieve becoming a self made millionaire. For myself, I'm a multi-medium artist who strives to keep quality usable resources out of landfills and it was this mindset that helped me go from refurbishing furniture and creating unique custom woodwork to buying fixer upper real estate investments, to which I have both flipped and turned into rentals.

Your post was an inspiring reminder. Much success to you. Upvoted. Resteemed and Following...with gratitude.

Sort:  

Thanks, it is great to hear a success story!

Well done.

You're welcome. I haven't yet hit my mark, but I am substantially on the right path with success. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64