I just bought Steem logo t-shirts with STEEM from @steemitshopaus

I was so excited to see this post in the #teamaustralia channel earlier tonight, Win an Aussie STEEM T-Shirt! Design the most AUSSIE Shirt Competition! Well as a designer I’m not much chop so I thought I’d check out the shop and grab myself a couple of T-shirts printed with the STEEM logo, I’ve been wanting one since not long after joining this wonderful ecosystem. So I clicked on the link https://steemit-shop-australia.myshopify.com/ and was pleasantly surprised at how well presented and easy to use ithe site was, a few clicks and I’d ordered a couple of shirts and then the checkout was a breeze and I could even pay in STEEM.

A20F7313-4AFE-4EE4-B386-E3CA39386814.jpeg
77D3C385-7C59-4EA5-A145-DC2AAD0C9D60.jpeg

So follow @steemitshopaus and check out the Steemit shop Australia store

Thanks to @mazzle for creating this great initiative, I can’t wait until my shirts arrive and I can wear them with pride.

0E4B5BF5-2A64-4316-8D9F-43D4F672F2FF.png Thanks @bearone for the teamaustralia banner

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Pretty cool looking t-shirts, I think I like the first one the best, cheers mate.

Thanks for sharing!
@stephen-somers let me know the quality of these shirts when arrive. Will also buy some

Will do. They’re going to be a couple weeks I think as they’re preorders. I guess @mazzle will wait to get some firm numbers before doing a production run

Ok, I can wait.
Remember my this comment when those shirts will arrive "I mean must tell me about the quality of these shirts" Or You can create a new post to let everyone know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76