You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEAM AUSTRALIA: ISSUES FORMAL NOTICE OF REFERENDUM TO BE HELD THIS SATURDAY

You guys got something great started there with teamaustralia and I really like that you include all members in your decisions 👍Unfortunately I'm not a born Aussie but a huge fan 😃

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment SB. We take foreign Ambassadors mate... see @choogirl.

Hey @Sirknight, you're welcome. Actually I'm already thinking about it 😊 You guys seem to have a great community here and I mean Steemit shall be social media, not just a post platform, right 😉

That's the plan SteemBusiness. Build your reputation and the communities before tje advertisers get here - then reap the rewards. Works in theory anyway.

Well in Theory everything is working just perfectly :P But practically I want to get in your team now for sure :) Couldn´t find any other community around that´s attracting me more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09