Struth !

Just spent a good while of my life following the trendsetters of Team Australia here on steemit, you'd think there would be an easy way of following all you mob in the one go all at once rather than individually.
If there is , and there probably is as I am a complete noob here, I am going to be pissed after the last half hour or so.

On the other hand nice to see that Aus is yet again another world leader when it comes to getting people together on something.

Here's a bit of my backyard for all you City bound people.IMG_2913.JPG

Sort:  

Very nice sunset, welcome to steem mate

Welcome! Please join. I'll need a bit more info about you though so I can write a paragraph about you.

Instructions here:
https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/team-australia-new-recruits-update-19-07-17-i-need-some-noobs

Welcome aboard.. nice pic.. looks like you live in a nice part of the country :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67