You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "KARAOKE" FUNDRAISING - Everyone Can Join In - Prizes For Everyone!

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

What a beautiful initiative this is, I congratulate you for dedicating yourselves to helping these children, here the word is fulfilled when it says in Acts 20:35 "In everything I have taught you that, working like this, you should help the needy, and remember the words of the Lord Jesus, who said: It is more blessed to give than to receive. " God bless your lives in a great way.
And with regard to this way of raising funds I would like to participate to help in this work and thus contribute my grain of sand. Although I have some doubts about the format of the video but I will ask my husband @autinf to help me since he knows something about it and thanks to him now I have the knowledge of this good cause. Greetings and blessings to all this wonderful team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81