You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It costs HOW MUCH to fuck you!?!

I am resteeming your post as part of the Newbie Resteem Initiative #newbieresteemday. We are a group here to help those new to the community by resteeming posts to help get some extra exposure, as well as being here to answer any questions you might have. Check out this link for more details (or ask me.) Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

I had to google what reteeming was, but then I went ahead and resteemed an article I found interesting. This article got an insane amount of views and upvotes and I’m assuming that’s because of you. I appreciate what you did and I’m so excited to write and engage more!

As well as being part of the Newbie Resteem Initiative I previously mentioned, I am also a @curie curator. They are a great group on the lookout for exceptional content. I did submit your post and it got accepted which is where a lot of the traffic and upvote came from. You're very welcome. If you want to learn more about what I do with Curie here is another of my posts from about a week ago. https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@randomwanderings/i-am-a-curie-curator-find-a-great-post-and-let-me-know-newbieresteemday

And like I said, definitely looking forward to more great stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42