You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come to the Brisbane meet-up on 30 December 2017

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

G'day Choogirl!
Your level of shitness is acceptable.... you're on Holiday FFS!
Just lift your game from here on!

I would love to come down for the "shindig" on the 30th but I've got a 50th Birthday in the arvo and my life wouldn't be worth living if I missed it!

Anyway, based on the general comments, maybe I could be the "Team Tosser" in Darwin, if there isn't one already?

I hope you have a great time back home and catch up with all the people who mean the most to you!!

Sort:  

Not sure who else is in Darwin. I feel like there's at least one other though. If you organise something I'll promote it and resteem from the Team Australia account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51