You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where else can you earn Steem?

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

Nice post mate. As a total beginner, it took me ages to find some of these things. There seems to be this assumption on steemit that everyone knows everything about block chain, cryptos and how to use steemit. This is a pretty good guide on other ways you can use these things. I'm gonna get started on steepshot!

Sort:  

Thanks mate!

Yes I agree it seems that the people who created steemit and all these other sites just kind of assumed everyone would know where to go. But I find that a lot of people on here have no idea about blockchain tech. So that is why a lot of my posts have been about blockchain and all of that stuff.

Btw I am collaborating with a guy on steem, who is creating a reference page for new people to go to. steemaustralia.com. I've already helped out with FAQs on the site, he even put me down as a contributor which is nice haha. But as that site grows, it is just going to be full of helpful info for everyone one steem. If you want to help out at all go to this post here, and read up on it. Then you can help out if you would like to :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31