One User - Ridiculous Rewards - When Will @ned Finally Grow A Pair? (PARODY)

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Editing and taking a parody positive approach here.

THE ABUSE HERE ON STEEMIT IS RAMPANT AND THERE IS LITTLE TO NO PUBLIC DISCUSSION ON ADDRESSING THIS ISSUE.


)


@ned, WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO TO ADDRESS THE VOTING ABUSE ON THIS BLOCKCHAIN? THE FACT THAT USERS ARE WASTING TIME ARGUING BACK AND FORTH BITCHING AT EACH OTHER INSTEAD OF UPVOTING NEW AUTHORS IS NOT THE RIGHT APPROACH.

WHALES, WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO STEP UP AND PROTECT YOUR STAKE/INVESTMENT AND START CURATING CONTENT?


Take a look at this user who is currently receiving a paultry 0.0105% of the reward pool. DOES A SINGLE USER DESERVE THIS LITTLE FOR HIS HARD WORK!

https://steemit.com/@haejin

WHO DOES THIS DRONGO FROM DOWN UNDER THINK HE IS?

POSTING UNIQUE CONTENT EVERY SINGLE FUCKING DAY FROM HIS LAPPY, BUGGER ME, GFY.. WANTS TO BE A NINJA WARRIOR... HA.. FUCKING BUM BAG WEARING WOMBAT

GO TO HIS BLOG, GIVE IT A BASH, ITS CHOKKERS WITH SOLID CONTENT.. ITS A RIPPER

JUST LOOK AT HIM WITH HIS TOGS LOOKS LIKE A GROMMET TO ME. HE PROBABLY JUST SITS AROUND WITH A STUBBIE HOLDER, A COUPLE SLABS AND GETS PISSED UP WHEN HE'S IS NOT POSTING RIP SNORTING CONTENT HERE, WHAT A WANKER

ALL IN SHAPE, TRAINING, COMPETING, CONSISTENTLY POSTING AND SHARING INTERESTING INFORMATION ABOUT HIS JOURNEY. HE'S PROBABLY UP TRAINING EVERYDAY WHEN THE SPARROW FARTS AS I DOUBT HE IS THERE TO FUCK SPIDERS. I BET HE IS QUITE THE SLAGGER; PROBABLY GETS A PRE-PERFORMANCE GOBBIE OR WRISTIE FROM A SUPER MODEL BEFORE COMPETING.

BUGGER ME, FUCK IN 'ELL, NEVER EVEN HEARD HIM WHINGE ABOUT NOT BEING NOTICED

WHALES, PROTECT YOUR STAKE, STOP BEING SUCH PUSSIES AND UPOVTE @aussieninja. HE IS TAKING A MEASLY 0.0105% OF THE REWARD POOL.

THIS IS A PARODY!!! OF THE HATE THAT HAS BEEN GOING AROUND HERE RECENTLY AND THE AUSTRALIAN DIALECT.....

@AUSSIENINJA IS ONE HELL OF A SICK CUNT...

(In Aussie this is actually a compliment)

STEEMIT INTRODUCTION

Sort:  

That @aussieninja always being able to do pullups and stuff. Why can't I do pullups? It isn't fair. It's all because of the meanie faces on Steemit taking up too much of the wealth! Shame! Shame! ;)

I love you guys.

I know right, its crazy.. I feel so unfairly discriminated against... like if I were to put in the work I could accomplish that.. crazy.. who wants to do that.. I would rather just sit around and tear him down.... that is much more productive.

There's literally nothing worse than a poppy that is tall. Nothing.

English Translation is: A tall poppy describes aspects of a culture where people of high status are resented, attacked, cut down and/or criticised simply because they have been classified as superior to their peers. This is similar to begrudgery, the resentment or envy of the success of a peer.

That saved me a Google search! Thank you sir!

ps - I am going to start using that in my every day dialogue now whenever possible.

It's a fun place.. with its own language, idioms and the like.. I recommend Australia highly..

haha... very funny @pawsdog ... You'll probably make $3000 due to diving into this "very important" topic... Or should I say VERY IMPORTANT...lol good job!

Thanks I try to keep it amusing and elevate others...

Hahahahahaha, oh. my. god.

It's not a parody of the Aussie dialect, it's almost spot on. I literally called a driver in front of me a drongo yesterday. He didn't care.

It's all about the wristies man!

:).. I had a blast when I lived there.. its not even just an accent its a whole different language... for example...

“oi cunt if we’re going on a maccas run d’ya think we could stop to pick up some durries from the servo and then some grog from the bottle-o so we can get fucken maggot or nuh?”

Translation:

Hey friend, if we’re going to drive to Mcdonalds do you think we could stop to pick up some cigarettes from the gas station and then some alcohol from the liquor store so we can get really drunk, or would you prefer not to?

Are the whales attention to be called to this or this is just some hate speech?

Hate speech? Confused.. not sure what your asking.. Unless I am to dull to grab the sarcasm.. Please clarify..I doubt hate speech as @aussieninja seems to have enjoyed it... I'm all about elevating others my friend...

Then I got the idea all wrong..
Apologies

It's definitely not hate speech... it's amazing.

Aussies never cease to amaze me. Ninja's never cease to amaze me either. However; an @aussieninja? Mind. Blown. This guy definitely deserves more than 0.0105%

True, it's like a Black Russian.... think about it.. mind blown... :) (joke from the old movie airplane)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pawsdog to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I just posted a blog about depression. This made me laugh. Thank you :)

No problem, anytime..

This post and @aussieninja are both underappreciated. I'm normally a cat person but thumbs up to @pawsdog

Thanks, the roo was a parody on the fact that bernie posted cat pics in his rant.. But most of my work is underappreciated, but that is the grind here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53