You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melbourne Meetup (24 June) and Dinner with @positiveninja (25 June)

in #teamaustralia6 years ago (edited)

Great work guys :)

Just a quick question...

So far when you have been using the meetup.com site has this helped bring new people to the venue that want to join and are not yet on Steemit that have seen this on the main page?

Just thinking if this is something that we can look at for our Adelaide crew.

Sort:  

There are people who have joined the meetup site that I don't think are on steemit yet bit none have come to an event. I'm not convinced it was worth the cost. I paid for 6 months at the highest tier (about $115 I think) but probably won't renew it.

Oh wow I thought it was free... #thatsexpensive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36