You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update On Petition For AUD Denominated Wirex Bitcoin Cards - Your Card Is Just A Signature Away!

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Hi @stocka. We are sitting at a humble 24 signatures so the progress is slow and hard. I've been linking to the petition in the footer of every thread I post along with my teamaustralia image and think that we might get some traction if all members did this.

I agree that some weight from @ausbitbank, @centerlink and @sirknight would go a long way. A reference in the witness posts would help too. I'll see if I can get their interest in discord. Any other ideas on how we can get their attention?

Many thanks.

Sort:  

Just getting them should help, I'm thinking people that aren't in Australia should sign it. do a proposal post, about getting people outside Australia as travelers would be able to use wirex to pay with on their holiday.

💡A light bulb monent right there! Targeting the travel market is a good avenue to explore. Thank you again mate, I'll look at tagging a target post in travel.

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42