Christmas in the park

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

In past years, usually my mum would prepare a Christmas BBQ where she would invite family and friends, and it would be a huge feast. This year, my mum had gone through a tough year, and we thought it would be better to do something more simple.

First time Christmas picnic in the pa733B0E5A-52B2-44E0-8DF8-C30C99EF8B93.jpeg

It was a really enjoyable way to spend Christmas day with the family. The kids, especially my son loved feeding the ducks in the river and playing in the kids playground.

F384FF4E-6E9C-4299-9957-5D7EE4135BB6.jpeg

Grandma had prepared an abundant lunch for us, and we thoroughly enjoyed spending the time together picnicing and hanging out in the park by the lake.

626ABF3F-9A06-4E63-9EE0-49DA7755AAA0.jpeg


IMG_1769.PNG

Sort:  

So lovely pics great to see that anyways wising you a Merry Christmas

Nice place😁😁😁

wonderful photoshoot!!!!!!merr christmas

Looks like a fun day

Hello! I'm from Germany. I enjoy reading how people all over the world celebrate christmas. Thanks!

awsome so u feel happy to enjoy with ur family MAY GOD give u more more happines in this day and all other days in ur whole life with ur family

MERRY CHRISTMASS SIR

Happy birthday do you merry Christmas. I like your merry Christmas. 🎄 🌲🎄 🎅🎅🎅👾👾🐄🍇I enjoyed reading your now. Enjoy your day merry Christmas. I am very happy for memories of the day Christmas
Thanks for so much for your funny photography sharing.

wow this is really amazing the kids had a great time for sure :)

Outstanding post and narrative. Thank you for sharing!
resteemed

Great picnic with family, good post.

I wish you and your family 👪 a very happy and memorable Christmas 🎄 🎄 🎄 🎄...

Have fun and I pray that God make your mother happy in 2018...😀 😁 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94