You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Micronesia to Australia My Journey - Re-Introducing myself To #TeamAustralia and To Everyone In Steemit (After my Exams!)

There's a new project that just started called introduce a new steemian. Now you have some expectations to live up to lol. No pressure 😉 Here's the link: https://steemit.com/ians/@misslasvegas/introduce-a-new-steemian-week-1

Sort:  

Oh my goodness, @misslasvegas, thank you so much for your vote of confidence....this is amazing, I don't know what to say....I feel honored by your post about my post about my re-intro about my intro.......so complicatedly wonderful :D

....ok...now I am going to cut&paste this exact same respond to your post and upvote you 100%....efficient right? :D:D:D

Haha, you're awesome! And you're welcome. I think you deserve it.

My VP is fully charged now....so just throwing some upvotes your way @misslasvegas.... smile

smiling right back at ya @joshua-golbuu. Now, get to work and put some awesome posts up here on steemit so you'll have 1000 followers in no time 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13