You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melbourne Steemit Meetup - 6pm Monday 22 January @ Father's Office

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

What's your phone number?

I'm lost. Jk/lol

Having a Meetup is a great idea! I was wondering where and how I can link up with fellow Steemit sites in Boston. I should have thought of this - especially since I get Meetup invite emails all the time. Silly me.

I peeped some of your content, I'm digging what your doing and you have a new follower with me. 👍😎

Sort:  

Cheers. Having any existing teamaustralia tag and group has made it easier to connect with locals. If you don't have something similar you could do it more manually by hunting for mentions of Boston in profiles and posts to connect. I'm not actually using the meetup site since it costs so just promoting on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40