You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sydney, the rest of the country are laughing at us!

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

C'mon Sydney peeps! Maybe I should go for a drive and hang out with you for a beer so we can at least say that Steemit users met in Sydney (even if I am a Melbourne person). :P

Sort:  

That'd be awesome for sure. I'm also doing a bit of a tour in the coming future (next month), with at least attendance at the March Monthly in Adelaide being part of my plans. If Melbs is having a meetup/random drinks on either my heading over or back stops, I'll certainly be trying to attend that too.

For sure, we seem to be meeting up at least once every 2 - 3 weeks at the moment. I try to get to as many as I can. There's some great ideas coming out of the group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33