You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits update 08/09/17 and it's ladies hour in Team Australia Discord 🍷

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Hey @choogirl. Thanks for the invite comment on my post. As requested here is my info: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@magickred/introducing-myself. Fun fact: Just turned 40 yesterday and I am a Makeup and SFX artist with published articles and a few movies credited.

Sort:  

You're on my list @magickred. I'll let you know when you've been introduced.

Hey I just read your introduction when you say your a gaming nerd who plays SWG? Is that Star Wars Galaxies? Are there still active servers from pre-NGE. I was crushed after the NGE and never played an online game since. I still hold so much resentment, but am very curious about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43