You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits 26/04/18 and Sydney steps up to the plate

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

Oh, absolutely!
Not sure where mine will be by the end of the year, but it's a goal! In a bit of a rut at the moment. I have about 8 chapters left to go, but they're all super emotional ones that I don't want to do because just thinking about them makes me cry. So, I keep procrastinating and doing other things instead. (bad author)

Thank you for the welcome! :D

Sort:  

Hey @kaelci, I've written 8 Chapters already and another 7 Chapters to go... I cut it down to 15 Chapters (it was originally 20). Too ambitious. I will want to target it to launch before my Birthday early October. Maybe we can motivate each other... :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39