You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits 26/04/18 and Sydney steps up to the plate

in #teamaustralia6 years ago (edited)

Hello Hello and Big Welcome to #TeamAustralia

@kaelci - Good on ya... I'm also writing my first solo book entitled #ENGAGE...let's support each other's book when it comes out at the end of the year!

@benzene - that's a good record number of beers mate. it must help with your "pursuit of knowledge". :)

@wildflowerjessi - connected to your soul...beauty. I had to look up the difference between the cornet and the trumpet, here's a YouTube link for you @choogirl I found it handy ;) ...

@sue-stevenson - welcome. don't know what else to say cryptically :p

@izzynoel - wow love your photo featured in the “Behind The Wheel” collection

@krystalfinnigan - shorts and snow, must be a memorable holiday! I too went to the Grand Canyon...with the Heli only because we could not afford the time. Would have loved to have rented a car and just explored.

Welcome once again guys! Let me know if I can help you guys if any of you are interested in getting onto other fascinating areas like DTube or DSound apart from Blogging, and there's Discord as well :)

Cheerio...

Mel @coachmelleow

Sort:  

Thanks for checking them out @coachmelleow!

I don't do it often enough, but when I do... I hope I really make them feel at home. I know that always makes a difference, cause I appreciate it as well. Thanks for your grouse work @choogirl!

Oh, absolutely!
Not sure where mine will be by the end of the year, but it's a goal! In a bit of a rut at the moment. I have about 8 chapters left to go, but they're all super emotional ones that I don't want to do because just thinking about them makes me cry. So, I keep procrastinating and doing other things instead. (bad author)

Thank you for the welcome! :D

Hey @kaelci, I've written 8 Chapters already and another 7 Chapters to go... I cut it down to 15 Chapters (it was originally 20). Too ambitious. I will want to target it to launch before my Birthday early October. Maybe we can motivate each other... :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39