You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come to the Brisbane meet-up on 30 December 2017

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

If it wasn't 'that' time of year I'd be there for sure, as I am a semi-regular visitor to QLD, but this year I'll be heading to the City of Churches for a bit of RnR around that time.
Hopefully, I can get some regular meetups going in Melbourne in the new year. Who is the Team Captain in Melbourne? Because I don't want to step on any toes ;-)

Sort:  

No one. If you want to organise something, then just do it I'd say. I'll promote any meet-ups and resteem from the Team Australia account for you.

Ok, I hear you loud and clear. Sounds like I'm putting my hand up for something in the new year. I assume we at least have a few Steemians lurking here in the deep south ;-)

Yeah there're heaps of people in Melbourne. I think bigdizzle and mazzle were both talking about something a while back but neither of them organised anything.

If you organise a meetup in Melbourne it'll just fill up with Victorians.

Lol! Too funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52