You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits 12/05/18 and I'm off to Europe again!

in #teamaustralia6 years ago (edited)

Hi @ausbitbank, I was honestly disappointed to read that my efforts in short form comedy (which is much harder than it looks trying to make things sound funny) was not appreciated by the same community that I support, so here I made an effort to post my own original Scifi story:

https://steemit.com/scifi/@joshua-golbuu/island-child-geno-target-original-scifi

Still, there is no curation follow, I kinda feel ignored by @TeamAustralia, and it seems the community scripts @centerlink have been disabled for my account, can you please review and let me know what it takes to be recognized on this Steemit platform by TA?

I don't know maybe I should look at doing ONO which has a 500 words limit format, I'm not having much success here in Steemit except buying upvotes for my post which is basically a break even at best so I don't completely look like a loser.

Maybe the Steem blockchain is not for teens, I don't know. Thanks for reconsidering my membership with TA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99