You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever been arrested and let go within 10mins? i have - HELLO TEAM AUSTRALIA!!!!

in #teamaustralia6 years ago (edited)

Very nice intro post brother. I wish you the best of luck here. And I hope you have a great time. There's lots of great people here, just take your time and get to know them. Try to engage people that you find interesting or that you have things in common with.Dont just follow everybody or feed will be filled with junk. Just a little advice because I want you to succeed. And if you need any help or have any questions stop by my place and I'll do my best. I'm still kind of new here myself but I've met a lot of really smart friends who know a lot. In any case I hope you have a great day. All of my love to you and all of yours. And may our creator bless yous.

Sort:  

Such a sincere welcoming and response, i thank you for fueling my conviction that this is truly a great place to find similar minds and the people that contain them. Advice and support is more than welcome, im a small fish in a big pond, but the pond seems refreshingly tranquil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44