You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life is Headed Nowhere. Article of Encouragement to pursue your dreams.

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

I love your post today, I am excited when reading the articles you share.
In life there is no need to always hang on to others. Simply by doing what we should do.
Thus we will not be disappointed with others.
I like the words you write below. Very touching all readers.

Many times in our lives we lose focus. Beginning, we have big dreams with high ambitions for ourselves. Some people stay focused and look for their dreams, while the majority just sit on the sidelines of life and beach. Existence - We exist for a special purpose. We were created for a special purpose. Unfortunately someone comes and prevents you from your focus (This can even make you disappointed for fear).

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I appreciate the kind words. I just see so many people going to their jobs or looking for jobs, and all seem so discouraged. There is so much more to life then work. I just hope people can grasp that. Take care.

Weeman, ye hey words o wisdom thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39