Sort:  

great work, 20K is far some small Insta following. I'm looking to get the insta people to start adding possibly Steemit and TeamAustralia tags to their tag list. I know I have a few spare spots i can slot this in to.

Also, for business, I'm looking to build up a list of awesome businesses that may be open to offereing discounts to Team Australia members. Help drive business to yourself, and you'll also be one of the first to accept SBD and teh Team Australian coin once it comes available.
Whats your business mate.

sounds great to me, I own an Anytime Fitness franchise in South Australia. I can work some thing out for anyone interested =)

Hi Jesse,
That would be awesome. It'd be great to get some of your clients to join and blog on their fitness journeys. We should have a flyer you can use shortly.

Thanks Choogirl, I had a comment from Matt animi going to try and work it in to my calendar =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51