You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greatness Can Only Be Accomplished With Passion

Unfortunately DTube has loading problems on my screen...
But why I am a content creator???
That's easy!
I have so much creativity and you Steemies give me so much inspiration!
I simply have to create good quality content in order not to burst my innermost out! HAHA!
I love it! That's true!
And I love to be a part of this amazing journey on the Steemboat!
Love, Unity & Abundance
Holger

Sort:  

Hi @holgerwerner, thanks for stopping by and sharing your vision with me. Glad to have you bursting out onto the blockchain :)
Peace.

Kaboom! Blasting the establishment! Haha!
No, no! No resistance! That leads down the road of destruction.
Peace and harmony to the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66