You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits: update 30/06/17

yay :) thanks @choogirl and @sirknight.. I am so excited to be here :) thanks for introducing me haha! The only benefit of getting ready in increments during the day and finishing to look normal is so my husband doesn't become disgusted
coming home to me ugly, make-upless and in a onesie everyday :)
going to follow the other guys just introduced now!

Sort:  

Ok. But I'm still not convinced this is better than doing it all in one go. 😂

Also, you should get onto @tremendospercy and get in teamGB too. Dual citizenship is allowed. You'd probably have some funny perspectives on things since you now live in Oz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57