You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SatoExchange Airdrop worth $150, Easy to do ,you Get your Tokens straight away

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

Signed up, you should have an extra 100 ;)
Screen Shot 2018-07-20 at 12.03.08 PM.png

I just requested STEEM to be added - be sure to vote! 💪😎

Screen Shot 2018-07-20 at 4.46.00 PM.png

Voting is LIVE!

I sent the dev team all the links and resources + email contact for Steemit devs + all tech details I could gather (github repositories etc). Hopefully, we can get enough push to get it listed.

Sort:  

whats your ref link for byteball? brother wants to do it and i cashed all my coins out for steem haha

Sweet! I appreciate it!! I'm hoarding mine hahaha
https://steem-byteball.org/#JIBCMLOKLO26JAMKA36OCNPAZCJ4ZSDD
Byteball Ref Link for @grow-pro

Hey @grow-pro this is my byte address:

RZXQHBPUHZTT4WLZZSDT4LHYQ7ERDQ3C

For some reason that is returning "Invalid Address" @westcoasteagles

awesome thats a good idea. everyone can vote for it to be listed as well. they have some random coins on there so surely steem will make it and even sbd and thanks mate :) feel free to use this post and change the ref links to yours if you want .

No worries, mate
Will just resteem yours ;)

thanks :) also i love your email haha shrimp2whale gets me every time

haha yeah I've been Shrimp2whales for years. I was a part of a stock trading group and was the "shrimp" to all of the giant sea dwelling mammals I traded with. The real concept behind that is actually shrimp $ to whale $ but it is ambiguous enough to mean whatever you want it to 😆. At the end of the day, I'm just a shrimp to a whale

its prefect for crypto everyone wants to be a whale be are just shrimps haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67