I’ve started Keto

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/gohba.handcrafts-ive-started-keto-dqc6hzpb-1538603290348.png

Ok this week I’ve started a new KETO diet.
I’m currently on day 4 and am battling some major withdrawals from chocolate and carbs. What’s worse is my 2 bosses arrive today so I’ve gotta try extra hard to not bite their heads off and feast on their souls.

I’ll check back in on day 7 to see how it’s going and if I’ve actually hit ketosis.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That steak looks frig'n delicious, YUM! Good luck with the Keto!

Is this a Keto stake you are cooking up GH?

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s also Gluten and Dairy free as well as paleo. But most certainly not vegan friendly

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sounds horrible. 😥

Posted using Partiko Android

Friends of mine has had good success with it!

I feel less bloated that’s for sure

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm so sorry. :(

Souls aren't keto kosher? Or their particular souls are not idea? XD

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82