Cool new Steemit stool

This morning when I jumped onto the #teamaustralia Discord room, I saw @mattclarke mentioning this awesome tool that another fellow Aussie @magicmonk had created.

My Steemit Friends is a super simple website that gives you a tonne of data on all sorts of metrics within the Steemit Ecosystem.

My favourite is the Contribution Tool.

This allows you to see how much any particular user has contributed to any particular author as you can see below.

Other information that you can look at includes your rankings via a bunch of metrics such as Own SP and Effective SP

Reputation

as well as Witness Voting Power

This is a brilliant tool and really simple to use. Make sure you save it into your favourites and say g'day to @magicmonk if you see him around.

gohba.handcrafts01.png

Sort:  

It is indeed a brilliant tool you guys made. Keep positively revolutionizing the platform @gohba.handcrafts

thats twice thats happened now. I wrote almost the same post as BMJ last week. Different slant but same post.

Me thinks I need to read more.

So cool! Thanks for sharing, I am definitely going to check that out!

I hope you do mate :)

Interesting tools. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51