Find out who votes for you and other stats with the mysteemitfriends.online tool

in #teamaustralia6 years ago (edited)

@magicmonk has created a great little site - https://mysteemitfriends.online - where you can check a range of different Steemit stats.



I found the upvote calculator to be one of the more interesting. It will tell you the timing and value of upvotes from a particular account. For example in mine below I have had four upvotes from @dtube and a couple of them were fairly sizable (although I haven't had any this year 😟)

On the contributors page you can also see a collated table of this information so you can see who are your biggest (and most generous) fans.

Sort:  

I promise I didn't copy your post :) We must have wrote the same thing at the same time. Great minds thing alike and all that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50