You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lazy-arse, budget friendly, non-authentic Thai veggie curry + how to cut an onion like a BOSS!

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Looks perfect for the slightly cooler weather in Skippy-Land just now. Question for the "kitchen incompetent" in our midst (yeah, me) will this work just as well in a slow cooker?

Sort:  

Hmm I'm not sure. I've never used a slow cooker so I don't know how long that would take. You could try and see what happens.

Slow cookers are great. Turn them on and leave. Come home to a meal. I can't think of any reason it wouldn't still work but let's face it - I'm hardly an authority on cooking. :-P I'll give it a whirl at some point!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50