Sort:  

Nice one Choogirl. SK.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by choogirl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Looks awesome. Thanks for sharing. I also made some curry the other night, that's ironic. I didn't put Lentils in mine though...I was staring at them in the pantry thinking about it. Knew it would have been delicious.

Yeah do it for sure!

Looks good! I will have to try it.

Lazy-arse, budget friendly, non-authentic Thai veggie curry...

LOL, I read this as if you were personally insulting me.

I know you are, you said you are, but am I??

Are you actually a veggie curry @forexbrokr?

Well I'm certainly budget friendly...

are you advertizing yourself now? =))))

I don't think anyone would buy me if this is how I went about advertising myself :P

Yummm thai curries are my favourite curries!!! and i love anything with coconut milk in it! I will definitely try this one :)

Do it. It's super easy.

well this is a must try!

You should. It's very easy.

It's for lazy people like me:):):) Thank you for sharing, this made my evening:) I just need to find some ingredients:)

You're welcome. Enjoy.

Looks perfect for the slightly cooler weather in Skippy-Land just now. Question for the "kitchen incompetent" in our midst (yeah, me) will this work just as well in a slow cooker?

Hmm I'm not sure. I've never used a slow cooker so I don't know how long that would take. You could try and see what happens.

Slow cookers are great. Turn them on and leave. Come home to a meal. I can't think of any reason it wouldn't still work but let's face it - I'm hardly an authority on cooking. :-P I'll give it a whirl at some point!

Hmm this is actually a really nice recipe! I like the nutritional breakdown as well ;)

Keep up the good posts choogirl, through the good times and the bad :D

Thanks mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51