You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits update 12/09/17 and good things are happening in the Minnow Support Project

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Hey @choogirl I'd love to be a part of teamaustralia - you commented on my introducemyself post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@fred101/hi-steemit-i-m-new-here-and-want-to-introduce-myself the other day and I've finally sorted myself out and commented here.

Recent pic of me: https://imgur.com/a/Q8Rzh

Weird fact is when I was 11 I started playing Lawn Bowls and became pretty good at it too, ended up with 2nd place in the QLD junior State Championships Pairs competition when I was in year 12. Decided to quit during uni mainly due to my music commitments.

Sort:  

Hi @fred101, sorry for the delayed response. My laptop has been out of action for the past week and I only just got back in yesterday. You are on my list (which now has a backlog). I'll let you know when you've been introduced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62