Hi Steemit! I'm new here and want to introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemit fellows!

I've just discovered steemit while also learning about cryptocurrencies. I'm very new to both but also very keen to learn more and start investing.

I live in Brisbane, Australia and my interests revolve heavily around music - I have completed a Bachelor of Music on the trumpet and continue to perform, teach and study. Other hobbies involve computer games, TV shows and of course now crytocurrency.

Please help me out by commenting anything you might think I need to know. Also follow me and I'll follow back (trying to fill up my feed). I'd love to know where everyone else is from, so comment that too.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @fred101 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks @bottymcbotface! I've followed you, and can I say you have a great name!

Hi @fred101, welcome to steemit!

We have a pretty strong Team Australia community going here on steemit to support each other. If you'd like to be part of it, then please check out this link for the instructions on how to join https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/team-australia-new-recruits-update-19-09-17-and-get-ready-for-the-masters-of-the-universe-challenge

Hey @fred101, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Thanks @kingbach! Have followed you :)

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

@dobroman Will do, thanks.

Nice to meet you, @fred101! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

@memethugx thanks greatly! Have followed you :)

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Hey @fred101! Welcome to the platform :]

What a nice course, Bachelor of Music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55