You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits 26/04/18 and Sydney steps up to the plate

Thanks for the shout out!! I'm looking forward to the walk... But this planning is giving me a headache :p

On a side note, I'm pretty sure I did an intro post and tagged you ;)

Sort:  

Hmm, I don't recall seeing that. I would have been on it straight away if I had. Can you drop the link here please.

Ah, I never saw that! Do you want to add anything new then? Seems relevant still. Also, I need a fun fact about you (not something in the post(),

I'd say it's still mostly still relevant.... Something interesting about me? ...I do fire spinning whenever I get the chance, which is very rarely these days. I'm also quiet spontaneous with my adventures. If I'm out and see a walking track, or cliff to climb, I'll usually disappear for a few hours while I explore.

Thanks! I'll probably do an update tomorrow. I'll let you know when its done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51