The Face Behind Explore Adelaide - Tim

It's about time I did a proper introduction on Steemit, a lot of the South Australian Steemit group have met me, but for anyone who hasn't had the chance... this is me...

My name is Tim, I'm a 20 something year old guy from the southern suburbs of Adelaide. When I first moved out of home, I spent a few years moving around the east coast of Australia, but decided that South Australia was the place for me.

As far as hobbies and interests go, I love being outdoors, every chance I get I'll drag my family out to remote locations for a walk or run, find somewhere new to explore, or bring the barbecue down to the beach for dinner.

In the warmer months we try to get out and go camping as much as possible, our favourite spot (so far) is Deep Creek, keep an eye out for a post about that one soon.

When I'm not busy running around exploring I dabble in fire spinning, although it has been quite a while since I picked up my fire staff.


My Wife (Vikki) and I started Explore Adelaide a few months ago to share our adventures with the rest of the world. Vikki does most of the writing for Explore Adelaide, where as I have taken on the role of photographer and editor.

If anyone else is interested in putting their hand up to write, edit, or create for Explore Adelaide, we're always happy to have more "explorers".


text.png
Bringing you the best of South Australia

www.adelaideexplorer.com
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Follow @exploreadelaide for more 'heaps good' South Australian content.

sa.png


Also, @choogirl, can I join TeamAustralia now ? :D

Sort:  

Hi Tim :)
I'm particularly fond of your #tinyplanet photography.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @exploreadelaide to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39