Psy-Ops _ Weakening The Will Of The Enemy, One Deadly Creature At A Time #2 The Paralysis Tick

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

Psy-Ops - Tactics intended to manipulate one's opponents or enemies, such as the dissemination of propaganda or the use of psychological warfare. #teamaustralia #steemwars

#2. Introducing the Paralysis Tick.

paralysis tick on grass.jpg
This nanobot sized chemical weapon can and will attack anything it sees as food. If you have blood inside you, you are food.
I was hospitalised, in my 30's, because of one of these things and because of its decision to embed just behind my ear, the strangling swelling of my neck left me with a saggy turkey neck, usually not seen until well into a woman's 50's.

fat bastard vagina neck.jpg

"In some cases people can experience more severe conditions such as tick paralysis or allergic reactions including anaphylactic shock. Early symptoms of tick paralysis may include rashes, headache, fever, influenza like symptoms, tenderness of lymph nodes, unsteady gait, intolerance to bright light, increased weakness of the limbs and partial facial paralysis. Tick paralysis, while rare, is usually seen in children rather than adults. Allergic reactions can result in swelling of the throat, and may lead to breathing difficulties or collapse."

I am not allergic, but I ended up in hospital and given adrenaline shots over the course of 3 hours until I could breathe again. The toxin was paralysing my throat and chest. I was left with after affects such as staggering around the house for a week, hallucinating, feeling as aggressive as a PMSing cassowary (see psy-ops #1), and believing everyone was out to get me.
psy-ops #1 https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@diginaut/psy-ops--weakening-the-will-of-the-enemy-one-deadly-creature-at-a-time

Paralysis-Tick close up.jpg
"A tick attaches itself by piercing its sharp mouthparts into skin. It then injects an anticoagulant (a substance that prevents blood from forming clots) saliva which allows it to feed without the blood clotting."
The key word here is paralysis. It prefers to embed in hidden, or semi hidden places on the body, which are less likely to disturb its blood sucking, paralysing toxin pumping, covert mission. It can easily find its way into your ear, belly-button, or butt-hole. I will leave it up to your imagination as to what happens when you have a paralysed butt-hole.
And they are on #teamaustralia

@sirknight @teamaustralia @wishmaiden

Exerpts from "http://www.health.gov.au/internet/main/publishing.nsf/content/ohp-tick-bite-prevention.htm
Illustrations - Google Image - Meme Generator
https://memegenerator.net/instance/69673207/fat-bastard-neck-my-neck-looks-like-a-vagina
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0295178/

steemit teamaustralia logo smaller.jpg

Sort:  

A butt-hole tick. Doesn't all work places have these. in the cases I have seen, the one that gets the tick is always the production manager or foreman.

Yeah haha. Not always, but often it's the butt-hole ticks that get the promotion.

..."blood sucking, paralysing toxin pumping, covert mission". I have worked with these ticks before. I thought they looked familiar!

Now I think about it... so have I. There's usually one in every workplace.

If you can't find one in your workplace, it might be you! ;)

It is the disease it gives to the victim is the danger from it's bite, nasty critter bug.

Yes. The disease can be spread from this as well as paralysis. Very nasty critter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66