You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits 12/05/18 and I'm off to Europe again!

Hello Steemians from Straya!!!

And a WARM (OMG I thinking and praying for Summer now) Welcome to

@kenikat - jap cars the older the better...you are out of this world lady... I love jap sports cars like the Nissan Skyline or Mitsubishi 3000GT but my wife will kill me, so just gonna stick with my 2 Mazdas for now

@henrywilson - welcome mate... a funny journalist that's a good combo. let's take-out all those very serious ones :)

@lifeobserver - here's my fav of all time Eddie Murphy in Delirious, let me know if it cracks you up

@jason.che - welcome mate... I'm an extroverted introvert if that makes sense. I had to work on it, and it can be. I'm a Coach and Trainer now. :) Do write a bit more mate... we'd like to know more about you. Like this article

@almigo - love the Nissan SR20 you should connect with @kenikat who loves jap cars.

WELCOME to each of you!!!

I did my MOVEMENT MAY -- woo-hoo almost died but proud to say I completed my first 21.1km @aussieninja, see the link here

Thanks again @choogirl and have a SUPER Holiday to Europe, you deserve it. :)

Catch you guys later... Keep Warm and Be Well.

Mel

Sort:  

Thanks Coach! Although mines an RB motor like @kenkats wagon. Yet to drive an SR20 powered anything yet but give it time c;

Duuuuuude! That's amazing! 21kms is for serious!
Are you going to do any more running this month? Would you like to join in on Movement May? (If so, which target distance do you want to aim for?)

I normally do 7 - 10km runs... So YES, how does one join in on Movement May? Do let me know @aussieninja Cheers! Mel

Awesome!!! Given you've already smashed out at least 21kms, what target would you like to aim for May? 50kms? 100kms? Let me know and I'll add you into the table...

Let's do 50km (minimum) May month target accumulatively on my Nike Run Club app. Cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88