You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits update 29/08/17 and choogirl v the mould!

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Not really. My fan/ac has something on it, which I sometimes use. The problem with dehumidifiers I find, is they are really hot.

I will look into the ozone generator thingy though.

Lol! That's hilarious. My slight British accent (from living there for a few years) comes out when I've been drinking I've been told.

Sort:  

With ozone treatments, you'd need to clear out while it's running (and bring your pets too) although it's supposedly not that harmful(?)

I kind of wish I had some sort of regional accent, but I'm pretty generic for a Yank :P

I'm sure someone out there thinks I talk funny, though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42