You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot, Sweat, and STICKY'S // Permen Toilet???

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

YouTube has so much to answer for, I know exactly what you mean about all these gaming and sweets testing channels - EthanGamer certainly has caused me to hunt out American style candy packs by post so my youngest boy can "try" out all the weird and wonderful sweets. Of course most he tries a little and decides he doesn't like - I can deal with waste so hence why I am short, fat and toothless 🤣

On of the favourites has been those Jelly Beans that are similar colours but have two opposing flavours - Bean Boozled it is called where you can get two the same colour but one is Rotten Egg or Buttered Popcorn! I got one that was stinky socks - and it really was I spat it out and had my head under the tap for 5 minutes trying to wash the taste out!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Yes! The boys do follow Ethan 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43