You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Official Resignation from Team Australia

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

I understand where you are coming from. I've seen it too, but TA is not something you really need to resign from.

I hope you find a community that is more supportive for your interests.

Sort:  

Yeah, I did it for dramatic effect. lol
But since I had to "apply", then I thought I also should also "resign".

There are 1+ million accounts, on Steemit so I'm sure there are some others who think like me. It's easy to get caught up in the TA bubble, but really wasn't a smart move by me.

I should have lone-wolfed it (as Matt calls it) a long time ago.

And I was lured by the group effect, but on Steemit unless it's a real circle jerk, it just distracts you from finding your real tribe.

Understood.

Seems like you might fit well with the utopian-io crowd but give me a poke when you do find your tribe. I might join you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79