You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Australian Monday week #7 - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

A beautiful sunrise one morning at my local beach, Curl Curl on Sydney's northern beaches. It still surprises me everyday as to how many people living in Sydney still have no idea where it is...
0I6A5885.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice. I was in Sydney about 12 years ago and found many nice beach side places. One day I just walked all day long from Bondi beach to the south and it was all spectacular. You are lucky to live in such a awesome city.

@maxinpower It is a beautiful city, so many beautiful beaches!

I know where Curl Curl is :)

Good to see someone here knows Curl Curl! You must be from Australia?

Yes from Sydney :)

Wow, that is simply stunning. Thank you so much for your submission. Stay tuned for the winner announcement. Tomas

Cheers Tomas, thanks for the encouraging words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15