You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits: update 26/06/17

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Hello Choogirl,

I would love to be part of teamaustralia! This is probably a different application than what you may be used to... Since I'm actually an anteater. I went on to travel the world in pursuit of tasting all ants in the world and getting a better understanding of humans by living a human-like life (but mostly because of the ants...) - So far, I lived in Spain, England and now I'm based in Sydney. And to be honest, I'm probably staying here for good since not only you have the tastiest ants but the humans I meet here show me the quality of life is Oz pretty awesome...

Anyway, this is my intro post if it helps!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ant.facts/i-m-ant-the-anteater-hello-steemit

Thanks!
Ant, the anteater

Sort:  

Lol! I'll see what I can do.

I still need a "fun fact" before I can write you up.

Well, if being an anteater isn't as fun as it can be... I will admit a secret I haven't told many humans... "When I was a younger, they had to disassemble a whole slide at my school playground because my head got stuck in it"

You're on my list. I'll update you when I've introduced you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56