Sun, surf and sandcastles....make memories worth remembering

8d8192e0-d2d0-455c-bf4f-3fd75a21e6cd.jpeg


Today I taught my 2 year old how to build a sandcastle, and he taught me to cherish every moment with him :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Good post. I love it. Thanks for sharing.

You got 60.00% upvote | Courtesy of @thedawn!
Please delegate us Steem Power & get 97% daily rewards share!
20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500, 1000 or Fill in any amount of SP.
Click For details | Discord server

He is so cute

Nothing like it in the world if I actually take the time to be present and live in that moment.

That’s what it’s all about giving your children the memories. I can’t wait until the warm weather hits the uk so we can get away somewhere nice

Look like you are having great time with your family today
keep up body this is what is all about

These moments will be valuable memories for your child one day.

You and your son are going to be best friends ...trust me

it would have been nice to play sand with the kids, simple but able to train their creativity and very good for his motor nerves. The most important thing to get closer to our relationship with children ... I am happy

I miss the sea. haven't been in it ten years and counting. Good vibes with your kid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52