Ready for work

in #teamaus5 years ago (edited)

IMG20181113082401.jpg
So I've started back at work a few days a week, 6 months after the birth of my newest baby.
I'm lucky to have a great manager who allows me to bring baby along
I work for an indigenous protected area doing bush regeneration which involves removing invasive plants and trees and planting natives
I thought I better get the little fella a uniform since he is on the ground with us all day
Doesn't he look cute!IMG_20181114_210706.jpg
He is such a good boy and sits happily in his pram watching as I hand pull weeds and pot up native trees
I'm on light duties around the homestead propagating natives in the nursery as I can't take him out into the thick scrub around chemicals or sharp tools
Anyway I just wanted to share a photo of him in his uniform cause he is so cute 😍
Take care fellow steemians

Sort:  

I agree, he’s absolutely fashionable and adorable at the same time. I have to admit, I was immediately like “Noo0Ooo” when I saw this:

happily in his pram watching as I pull weeds and pot...

“No, not the pot!!”

I see you just joined #steemit, welcome! Thanks for sharing your adventure with us @tashalee! Give the little one some knucks for me. 👊

Hahaha no I'm not pulling out the pot @dandays not this time of year anyways

Congratulations @tashalee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87