Sort:  

I am still following you, I found you when I first started! I try to be as active as possible, try to post every day! Thanks!
https://steemit.com/blog/@hashclouds/you-are-a-professional-writer-does-it-show-in-your-posts

Thank you for commenting I really appreciate it!! I will read your posts. +Following back :D

Im very active, some might say overactive. I post my original Digital art multiple times a day.

Overactive is great but my average is still around 4-6/day

The pages move so fast it's so difficult to keep up with people here. :(

Steemit is a very good platform and I have enjoyed it being in the company of my Steem brethren.

i saw your many post but some days gone i never seen but why......Finally i glad to see your post and it is very impresive... best of luck...

BTC tooo expensive? No Problem....buy STEEM !!

funny.jpgmkfg.JPG

Still active, just very busy ...
https://steemit.com/justbecause/@bashadow/my-steemit-newbie-resteem-post-week-5
..... Along with that, I have been very busy in @apolymask contest, very fun activity btw, and not to late to join.

i think you sharing a important post and it is very good... Thanks for sharing

Just started following You, I like Your plog page, I'm active posting poetry, picture and italian recepies, still a minnow, but trying to grow

I following you now @darkflame 👍
I spend 6-7 hour a day learning how to be succes in Steemit.
Looking for financial freedom while using steem in real Life as goods.

Thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49